Diary

Items from 18 January 2018 to 18 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/01/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Wed 24/01/18 19:30 21:00 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Tue 06/02/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 27/02/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 13/03/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Tue 27/03/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 03/04/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 24/04/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 01/05/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Wed 16/05/18 19:30 20:30 Annual Parish Meeting 2018
Tue 22/05/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 22/05/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Meeting
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 26/06/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 10/07/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Tue 24/07/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting