Diary

Items from 26 June 2019 to 25 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 29/06/19 12:00 18:00 Armed Forces Day
Tue 02/07/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials
Tue 09/07/19 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes
Wed 17/07/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting
Tue 23/07/19 19:30 21:00 Full Council
Wed 24/07/19 19:30 21:00 Full Council
Tue 03/09/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials
Tue 10/09/19 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes
Wed 18/09/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting
Tue 01/10/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials
Wed 09/10/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting
Tue 22/10/19 19:30 21:00 Full Council
Wed 30/10/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting
Tue 05/11/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 20:30 Plannign, Highways & Lighting
Tue 26/11/19 19:30 21:00 Full Council
Wed 11/12/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting