Diary

Items from 19 April 2019 to 18 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/04/19 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Wed 24/04/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Sat 27/04/19 -- -- The Big Walk
Tue 07/05/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials Committee meeting
Wed 08/05/19 19:30 20:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Sun 12/05/19 13:00 17:00 Duathlon and Sports Fest in Wooburn Park
Tue 14/05/19 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee meeting
Wed 15/05/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Fri 17/05/19 09:00 22:00 Diabetes UK Fun Day
Mon 27/05/19 -- -- Vitaliity London 10K
Tue 28/05/19 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Tue 28/05/19 19:30 20:00 Annual meeting of the Council
Sun 02/06/19 -- -- Steam Boat Sunday - 100 years of steam boats on the Thames
Sat 29/06/19 12:00 18:00 Armed Forces Day