Diary

Items from 09 March 2018 to 09 March 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 13/03/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Tue 27/03/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Sun 01/04/18 15:00 16:00 Royal Air Force 100 years
Tue 03/04/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Thu 12/04/18 17:00 21:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Fri 13/04/18 17:00 21:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Sat 14/04/18 13:00 21:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Sun 15/04/18 13:00 21:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Fri 20/04/18 10:00 13:00 KBEG - Coffee and cake morning
Sun 22/04/18 10:30 16:00 Upper Thames Open Day 22 04 2018
Tue 24/04/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Wed 25/04/18 19:30 20:30 Neighbourhood Development Plan - Surgery
Tue 01/05/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Fri 11/05/18 17:00 21:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Sat 12/05/18 13:00 21:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Sun 13/05/18 13:00 20:00 T Smith Fun Fairs
Wed 16/05/18 19:30 21:30 Annual Parish Meeting 2018
Wed 16/05/18 19:30 21:30 Annual Parish Meeting - Including an update of the Neighbourhood Development Plan
Mon 21/05/18 19:30 20:30 Neighbourhood Development Plan - Surgery
Tue 22/05/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 22/05/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Meeting
Wed 23/05/18 10:30 11:30 Neighbourhood Development Plan - Surgery
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 26/06/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 21:00 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Mon 09/07/18 20:00 21:30 Wooburn Residents' Association
Tue 10/07/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Sun 22/07/18 -- -- Hearing Dogs Sportive
Tue 24/07/18 19:30 21:00 Full Council meeting
Sat 18/08/18 10:00 16:00 Thames Valley Police Open Day
Tue 21/08/18 19:30 21:00 Extra-ordinary meeting of Full Council
Wed 22/08/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Thu 30/08/18 08:00 18:00 Bucks County Show
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee meeting
Sun 09/09/18 11:00 16:00 Great British Day Out
Sun 09/09/18 12:00 16:00 2018 Village Show
Mon 10/09/18 20:00 22:00 Wooburn Residents Association
Tue 11/09/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee meeting
Wed 12/09/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Tue 25/09/18 19:30 20:30 Full Councill meeting
Tue 02/10/18 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Wed 03/10/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Thu 04/10/18 19:30 21:00 Vulnerable road users!
Tue 23/10/18 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Wed 24/10/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Tue 06/11/18 19:40 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 13/11/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Wed 14/11/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Tue 27/11/18 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Wed 19/12/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee