Diary

Items from 18 August 2018 to 18 August 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 18/08/18 10:00 16:00 Thames Valley Police Open Day
Tue 21/08/18 19:30 21:00 Extra-ordinary meeting of Full Council
Wed 22/08/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Thu 30/08/18 08:00 18:00 Bucks County Show
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee meeting
Sun 09/09/18 -- -- 2018 Village Show
Mon 10/09/18 20:00 22:00 Wooburn Residents Association
Tue 11/09/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee meeting
Wed 12/09/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Tue 25/09/18 19:30 20:30 Full Councill meeting
Tue 02/10/18 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Wed 03/10/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Tue 23/10/18 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Wed 24/10/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Tue 06/11/18 19:40 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee
Tue 13/11/18 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee
Wed 14/11/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Tue 27/11/18 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee
Wed 19/12/18 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee