Diary

Items from 19 January 2019 to 19 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 22/01/19 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Thu 24/01/19 10:30 12:30 Alzheimer's Society - Memory Information Session
Wed 30/01/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Tue 05/02/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee meeting
Wed 20/02/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Tue 26/02/19 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Tue 05/03/19 19:30 20:30 Open Spaces, Allotments & Burials committee meeting
Tue 12/03/19 19:30 20:30 Finance & General Purposes committee meeting
Wed 13/03/19 19:30 20:30 Planning, Highways & Lighting committee meeting
Tue 26/03/19 19:30 20:30 Full Council meeting
Sat 27/04/19 -- -- The Big Walk